American Ferret Association, Inc.
  About the AFA: Officers, Committees & Contact Information
Home

About the AFA

Shows & Events

Recent News

Read & Learn

Shelters & Links

Ferret Breeding

Flying With Ferrets

National Ferret Day!

Go Shopping!

Contact Us

Vet Symposia

Support Our Sponsors

General Contact Information
The American Ferret Association
PO Box 554
Frederick, MD 21705-0554
 
Phone: 1-888-FERRET-1
Fax: 1-240-358-0673
E-Mail: afa@ferret.org

The following is a listing of the Officers, Committee Directors, Key Personnel, and Board of Directors serving the American Ferret Association. All positions are in effect as of 8/1/2016.

Officers
President Vacant afa@ferret.org
Vice President Paula Woodland pcw-ferret@comcast.net
Secretary / Office Manager Vickie McKimmey jbferret@mindspring.com
Treasurer Sally Heber ferrets@mindspring.com

Committee Directors
Black Footed Ferret Heather Pittman h.pittman@mac.com
Breeding Volunteer needed. Apply today! afa@ferret.org
Education Robin Landes bobferret13@yahoo.com
Fundraising Doreen Anderson danderson@zoominternet.net
Health Affairs Volunteer needed. Apply today! afa@ferret.org
Membership Stephanie Plum Heartsanwoozles@gmail.com
Legal & Legislative Affairs Volunteer needed. Apply today! afa@ferret.org
Public Affairs Volunteer needed. Apply today! afa@ferret.org
Shelters Mary McCarty marypfra@yahoo.com
Shows and Special Events Vickie McKimmey jbferret@mindspring.com

Other Key Personnel
AFR Editor in Chief Patty Fazen pferret@verizon.net
Judges' Administrator Mary McCarty marypfra@yahoo.com
Message Board Moderators Dan Bergman and
Max Cunningham
dbergma@yahoo.com
max_g_cunningham@yahoo.com
Web Development Web Weasel Team webweasel@ferret.org

Governing Board
Sally Heber ferrets@mindspring.com
Vickie McKimmey jbferret@mindspring.com
Patty Fazen pferret@verizon.net