American Ferret Association, Inc.
  About the AFA: Officers, Committees & Contact Information
Home

About the AFA

Shows & Events

Read & Learn

Shelters & Links

Ferret Breeding

Flying With Ferrets

National Ferret Day!

Go Shopping!

Contact Us

Vet Symposia

Support Our Sponsors

 

General Contact Information
The American Ferret Association
PO Box 554
Frederick, MD 21705-0554
 
Phone: 1-888-FERRET-1
Fax: 1-240-358-0673
E-Mail: afa@ferret.org

The following is a listing of the Officers, Committee Directors, Key Personnel, and Board of Directors serving the American Ferret Association. All positions are in effect as of 11/13/2014.

Officers
President Staci Lombardo staci_sharp@yahoo.com
Vice President Paula Woodland pcw-ferret@comcast.net
Secretary / Office Manager Vickie McKimmey jbferret@mindspring.com
Treasurer Sally Heber ferrets@mindspring.com

Committee Directors
Black Footed Ferret Heather Pittman h.pittman@mac.com
Breeding Diane Weitzel dianemcalhoun@gmail.com
Education Robin Landes bobferret13@yahoo.com
Education Erinn Whitmore erinnkw@gmail.com
Health Affairs Volunteer needed. Apply today! afa@ferret.org
Membership Doreen Anderson danderson@zoominternet.net
Legal & Legislative Affairs David Gaines davidrgaines@gmail.com
Public Affairs Kim Crivello ferretz@rocketmail.com
Shelters Mary McCarty marypfra@yahoo.com
Shows and Special Events Vickie McKimmey jbferret@mindspring.com

Other Key Personnel
AFR Editor in Chief Patty Asheuer pferret@verizon.net
Judges' Administrator Mary McCarty marypfra@yahoo.com
Message Board Moderator Brian Carr ferretsrlife@yahoo.com
Web Development Web Weasel Team webweasel@ferret.org

Governing Board
Sally Heber ferrets@mindspring.com
Vickie McKimmey jbferret@mindspring.com